new fiscal year, new project!

well, my intention to write regularly in my blog has not materialised, it is harder to do then I imagined. But a new fiscal year starts soon, vacation time is over. And I will also start on a new project with a new customer, leaving Philips Healthcare and DSM in good hands of colleagues. My new customer will be Achmea, and lots of challenges are ahead. So a good reason to renew my blogging intentions!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

